North Wales & Beyond Gig Guide : Music & Comedy

  • Fri 16 November : Nick Harper : 3rd Space [Llandudno] Details & Tickets - £12 Adv. / £14 Door
  • Fri 16 November : Seafoam Green's The Last Waltz : Philharmonic [Liverpool] 8.00pm / Tickets £20 & £26
  • Sat 17 November : Estrons : Galeri [Caernarfon] 7.00pm / Tickets £8
  • Thu 22 November : Martin Carthy : Blue Sky Café [Bangor] 7.00pm / £12 Adv
  • Thu 22 November : Clwb Comedi : Anna Mann / Josh Pugh / Tudur Owen : Pontio [Bangor] 8.00pm / £10.50 / £8.50
  • Fri 23 November : Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita : Galeri [Caernarfon] 7.30pm / Tickets £17
  • Sat 24 November : Alys Williams with BBC National Orchestra of Wales : Pontio [Bangor] 8.00pm / Tickets £5-16
  • Wed 28 November : Courteous Thief / Eve Goodman : Blue Sky Café [Bangor] 7.00pm / Tickets £10
  • Fri 30 November : 4 Good Comedians : Blue Sky Café [Bangor]
  • Sat 1 December : Tom Blackwell : Blue Sky Café [Bangor] 7.00pm / £10 Adv
  • Tue 4 December : Martyn Joseph : Telford's [Chester] Tickets £17
  • Thu 6 December : Comedy Club : Nick Doody / Sol Bernstein / Silky : Theatr Clwyd [Mold] 8.00pm / Tickets £10
  • Fri 7 December : Sol Bernstein / Nick Doody / Cassie Atkinson / Silky : Town Hall [Llangollen] 7.00pm / £10
  • Fri 7 December : Gruff Rhys : Live Rooms [Wrexham] SOLD OUT
  • Wed 12 December : Georgia Ruth : The Gate [Cardiff] 7.30pm / Tickets £12
  • Fri 21 December : Fara / Plu : Pontio [Bangor] 8.00pm / Tickets £13-14

2019

  • Sat 26 January : Hal Cruttenden : Chubster : Theatr Clwyd [Mold] 8.00pm / Tickets £12.50
  • Fri 12 April : Kiri Pritchard-McLean - Victim, Complex : Pontio [Bangor] 8.00pm / Tickets £12.50
  • Fri 3 May : Alden, Patterson & Dashwood : Blue Sky Café [Bangor] Details soon
  • 16 - 18 May : FOCUS Wales [Wrexham] - 200 bands on 20 stages : 'One of the world's leading showcase events' -

If you want to find more detailed listings see the site's list of active music venues or current comedy clubs. Please always check the information listed above before travelling.

Gig List Submissions

If you think your event fits this list and has been missed, just send in the details by email.